Hello world!

12 May

Well I have switched over. I feel like changing things up a bit since I have had LOTS of change in my life here recently.

I am now a COLLEGE GRADUATE!! WOOT! I now feel super accomplished but depressed. That $25,000 that is waiting to be paid off is just haunting me.

The world is an exciting place and it is just waiting for me to explore it. I know that right now in my life, this is the one time where I can do whatever I want and not be tied down by things. I am going to Seattle here in about a week and I am going there to see my lovely friends and catch up with them. It will be a marvelous time. Also, while I’m there, I will be attending an interview (is that right terminology?) for a job in Japan. Yes, I did say JAPAN!

I am excited for this adventure to Seattle and to see what is going to come out of it.

Ok well first post, DONE.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. fotofreak365 May 15, 2009 at 9:56 am #

    Thank you so much for switching to WordPress!

Leave a comment