Purpose?

30 Jun

Well I have now been home and graduated from college for almost 2 months now. andddddd I still don’t have a job where I can work and make some money and be paying off my school loans.

Why does no one want to hire, me, a college graduate? I mean I don’t leave the country for another almost 7 months. I can work and I don’t do anything put sit in my room all day and watch endless episodes of The First 48 Hours.

ahhhhhhhhhhh

I feel like my life has no purpose right now. boo.

3 Responses to “Purpose?”

  1. Kimberly June 30, 2009 at 11:03 pm #

    I completely understand where you are coming from, as do most of us recent college graduates. We’re all in the same “purposeless” boat. That’s actually part of the reason I started a blog; just to keep busy and feel like I am contributing to something.

  2. Robb July 1, 2009 at 7:32 pm #

    One purpose you should explore is to set up Google Feedburner on your blog to notify people when you update. I like reading it, but I am lazy and don’t like having to keep searching for it. 🙂

  3. hannahruthie July 2, 2009 at 4:12 am #

    umm. you can come to washington and have my job! :]

Leave a Reply

