Ugh!

16 Jul

No one said that life was going to be easy.

But, I never thought that it was going to be this hard. I sometimes wish that I could put my life on pause and let all of the stuff that happens to me, pass by without even hurting my feelings.

I have always said that I don’t like being a girl and today is one of those days. You know, the day where you can burst into tears at any moment and cry for 10 minutes and then start laughing and then crying.

Ya. Ihatethosedays!

I am a dreamer and I dream about a lot of things. For instance, what my life would be like if Lori, my first step-mom, was still alive. Would I have a rockin 12 year old brother or sister? Would I have more than one sibling? Would my life be easier? Would my whole family go to church together?

Yep… wonderings.

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

