Things to do…

27 Jul

So while I’m not at work, I’m trying to think of some things to do to keep my time occupied…

1. Cleaning… well this only goes so far until things are spotless..

2. Reading… I am saving my book for the lake this weekend. HA.

3. TV… booo not much is on during the day.

4. ??

I would appreciate your opinions… What do you do to fill your time when you are bored?

One Response to “Things to do…”

  1. hannahruthie July 29, 2009 at 2:17 am #

    knit
    eat yogurt
    day-dream about riley
    play guitar
    sleep
    go shopping (EXPENSIVE)
    beach
    write too many blogs (when I’m really bored)
    facebook stalk
    laundry
    tan
    watch outdated 90’s movies
    face mask
    go running (MISTAKE yesterday. It was 87 degrees)
    bake

    The life of independence is boring most of the time.

Leave a Reply

