bff’s

6 Aug

I am a very blessed person.

I have so many best friends. And they are, BEST friends! But one thing that I wish was a little different… that they lived closer.

Here is all of the places where my bff’s live…

* Hannibal, Missouri
* Blue Springs, Missouri
* Springfield, Missouri
* North/South Carolina
* Texas
* Washington

These lovely amazing women of God are some of the best people that I could have as friends. I have met them in such different situations. I met two of them in the nursery at church when we were toddlers. I met one of them in P.E. class in junior high. Two of them in college and we did lots of crazy things together, like make videos. And then the last two amazing women, I met them on a mission trip in South Africa where we were FREEZING our butts off.

All of these women have a special place in my heart and I think that the day that alllll of them get together, that would be one of the most wonderful days of my life.

True friendship isn’t being inseparable, it’s being seperated and NOTHING changes!

I love you ladies!!

One Response to “bff’s”

  1. saigeserendipity August 7, 2009 at 10:03 am #

    I love you! And thank GOD for you everyday! I’m glad we are friends!

Leave a Reply

