quirks?

10 Aug

A lot of my friends know me by my quirks. They say that that is one of the many reasons why they love me. HA.

Here are a few things that I’m known for:

My laugh.

The random noises that I make when I am excited or frustrated. mrrrr

The weird facial expressions that I make. The “looks” that I give people.

The things that I do that I am not ashamed of, like wearing a wolf like hat in a store and then putting it as my Facebook profile picture.

I am not ashamed to be who I am. I know that when I have children, they will most likely be strange like their mother. haha.

What are some of your quirks that you are known for?

4 Responses to “quirks?”

  1. Saige August 11, 2009 at 9:55 pm #

    I love this.

    I love you and all your crazy quirks.

    Why didn’t you add the “laying on your bed and playing on the computer naked” quirk? It’s a winner!

    Or the going to the… Oh wait, we’ll keep that one private.

    I love you friend! Always stay like this – even when you are an old granny. It will make you an awesome old granny!

  2. alece August 24, 2009 at 3:34 pm #

    i can’t help but think how similar we are! i make faces ALL the time. gets me into trouble sometimes—oops! see, even as i typed that, i made a face. i can’t help it!

    • mallyeryn August 24, 2009 at 5:36 pm #

      hahahaha yes!!! At work I get in trouble all the time for making faces or making noises or gagging at the stuff that happens there. For instance, the sound of whipped cream being pored out and it is clumpy. blughhh. SICK!

  3. mrtaurus February 24, 2011 at 3:23 am #

    I love this! I jut started blogging about Quirks. I’ve called the tag ‘The Quirk Files’ . I don’t have many but have written in detail!
    I’m writing a book and I think they enrich my characters! http://mrtaurus.wordpress.com/

    Hope you get a chance to see!

    GREAT POST!

    p.s. i’ve been holding back – I have some WEIRD quirks! I jut sent all my friends Dulex colour sample cards to match their auras – with a postcard style message on the back!

Leave a Reply

