Randoms about me…

18 Aug

* I MUST have some sort of white noise when I sleep.

* I sometimes like to smack my food… just because I know that you shouldn’t.

* Before May 2009 I had had the same curtains, butterflies, hanging up since I was in 7th grade.

* I have a Little Mermaid glow in the dark lamp that I have had since I was 6, it will be getting replaced soon.

* I used to have belching and farting contests with my cousins. Yes, they are girls.

* I don’t have a “side” of the bed that I sleep on. I just get in and fall asleep.

* Bugs don’t bother me, unless they are the type that can kill me then they are dead faster.

* I really miss playing my violin.

* I can have a good time.

* I love my mom more than anything and when she is gone for 3 days I miss her terribly.

* I can sing the 50 states in ABC order.

* I make noises.

* I say eww about a lot of things.

* My closet is EXTREMELY organized and when 1 shirt is out of order I get annoyed.

* I love makeup and I sometimes wish I could get mine professionally done.

* I am such a teacher at heart and I wish I had my own classroom to decorate.

* I love burning candles, well really anything.

* I enjoy singing.

* Fireworks are one of my most favorite things ever.

* I really want a niece or nephew REALLY bad.

* I have watched only 1 episode of Saved by the Bell and Fresh Prince. I don’t like them. gasp. I know.

* I talk about random silly things when I get nervous.

* I really want to eat sushi right now.

4 Responses to “Randoms about me…”

  1. Alfred August 18, 2009 at 10:07 pm #

    What??? YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN SAVED BY THE BELL?? Are you crazy?? How did I not know about this catastrophy before?

  2. Robb August 18, 2009 at 11:07 pm #

    Ha. I love smacking my food just because you aren’t supposed to. I make it into a game. Two or three smacks when no one is looking….. then stop when people look. Repeat until laughter cannot be contained.

    • mallyeryn August 18, 2009 at 11:17 pm #

      HAHAHAHAH I like this game!!!

  3. alece August 24, 2009 at 3:33 pm #

    i smiled the whole time as i read this.

    and i couldn’t help but laugh at “I make noises”. i have a friend who likes to tease me for one time making the statement that “everything in me makes noise.” shrug. i can’t help it. it’s true.

Leave a Reply

