Hilarity…

27 Aug

I think that if you video taped my life, that video would make a million dollars.

I know… wow Mallory, way to be so proud of yourself. But I honestly do think that it would.

Especially right now.

I woke up at 4:10am. I came to work and discovered a disaster. The sinks were over flowing with nasty, chunky, spoiled, rotten milk. SICK. If you know me at all, you know that I make noises and uh… there was a lot of gagging noises. I’m sure that Whitney was not appreciative of it. It started flowing out of the cabinets and onto the floor. Our entire store smelled like crap.

So in the midst of that I was stressed out and needed some caffeine. So I had a few drinks.

THENNNN I had to go to training and I had a taste of about uh….. 6 or 8, not sure how many, french presses. WOAHHHHHH. Major jazzness there!!! ALSO, I wanted a caramel macchiato. 🙂 goodness

Well uh… lets just say that I have been sitting here in Starbucks for a good hour and I have been taping or moving around. Or talking to myself. Or looking out the window. Or giving my computer weird looks. Or giving customers weird looks.

Yes. Right now would be a good time to video tape me. 🙂

I should NEVER have this much caffeine ever again in my life. I have also made about 12 trips to the bathroom today.

My life is always interesting.

3 Responses to “Hilarity…”

  1. Robb Hand August 28, 2009 at 5:46 pm #

    Personally, I would much rather have the Mally Flip Sound Effects CD. That way I could make weird noises too or just play it in the car if I am ever driving someone important around.

  2. alece August 31, 2009 at 4:41 pm #

    were you even able to sleep that night???

    • mallyeryn August 31, 2009 at 6:10 pm #

      barely. I think that I had a good 4 hrs of sleep. 🙂

Leave a Reply

