Pet Peeves

3 Sep

As I was laying in bed last night trying to go to sleep, all I could think about is all of my pet peeves.

One of them being, laying in bed thinking about everything else you could be doing and your brain won’t turn off.

SO ANNOYING!

I have a lot of pet peeves but I am not annoyed easily. Is that strange? Because I think that it is.

Another thing that is at the top of the list of pet peeves is respect. I hate it when people don’t respect each other and treat each other like crap. I have come in contact with this on many occasions in the past month.

What are some of your pet peeves?

2 Responses to “Pet Peeves”

  1. saigeserendipity September 7, 2009 at 11:35 pm #

    It’s really is quite crazy how disrespectful people can be sometimes. Being a waitress and working at Maurices have both shown me that a lot, and it’s a real ugly thing! I think one good thing you can take from it, is definitely how NOT to treat people.

    As far as my pet peeves go, here is a list:
    -Riding behind/with a person who has forgotten to turn their turn signal off. There is something about that noise, that ding sort of clicky sound that it makes that drives me UP THE WALL!

    -Women who let their little children run all over Maurices while they shop. That’s bad parenting! 🙂

    -Thinking instead of sleeping.

    -When my car is dirty. I’m peeved all the time.

    -When people return clothes to Maurices that have OBVIOUSLY been worn. Gross.

    -Whiners.

    Okay, I’m gonna cut this list off right here. I could go on and on, but I think that is unnecessary. 🙂

  2. morningerection October 4, 2009 at 6:26 am #

    I think I have many, but people who don’t wash their hands after using the facility peeve me to no end because it not only gets on my nerves it could possible get me sick. Everyone should wash their hands even after just being in the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

