tough decisions…

22 Sep

Decisions. Or is choices a better word. Not sure.

Well anyway, here lately I have been thinking about a lot of things. Things that would will affect my future.

Things like moving to Japan. Or what my heart really feels right now.

Patience. That is another thing that my heart needs. It wants to go in this one direction but I know that I cannot allow it to go that way. I must use my head for once and make the right decision.

I think about many things and I would love for many things to come true. But I cannot help but tear my heart away from it daily.

This is a very vague blog but… it is my heart.

2 Responses to “tough decisions…”

  1. saigeserendipity September 22, 2009 at 12:07 pm #

    Praying.

  2. alece October 19, 2009 at 2:49 pm #

    you should maybe listen to the “your move” series andy stanley just did at my church. it’s all about making decisions. so, so powerful.

    http://www.buckheadchurch.org/messages

Leave a Reply

