Are we done yet?

8 Oct

Pimples.

I thought that you were supposed to “grow out” of them. Ummm… apparently my face as NOT received that memo yet. I currently have about three of them on my face. This is something that I feel like is immature and is not supposed to happen. ABORT!!

Everyone always says.. “Oh that is something that happens when you are a teenager” Well, let me tell you. I have NOT been a teenager for 3.5 years now. My face should be “clearing up” and moving on to a better completion. NO. MRRRRR

Another thing that I feel like I should be over, DRAMA! Why does it seem like drama ALWAYSSSSSSS finds its way to me? It follows me around. It wants to become my best friend. NO! I do NOT want this! It needs to stay in high school and I have been done with THAT for 4 years now.

What is something that you feel like you should be over?

2 Responses to “Are we done yet?”

  1. hannahruthie October 11, 2009 at 1:22 am #

    Things I wish were over…
    –The flu that I’ve had since Wednesday.
    –All the hype about swine flu that means absolutely nothing.. hence, the reason I’m still alive.
    –Superficial relationships in college.
    –Job searching.
    –Pimples. Amen to that one!

  2. alece October 19, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

    i’ve not been a teenager for 13 years. and i still get zits. every week. grrrr.

    oh — and i feel like all this “balloon boy” business should be over.

Leave a Reply

