Wcommendation Wednesday

14 Oct

Here recently, I have realized that there are a lot of things that I need to share with people. Things that I have been discovering and that they are sometimes overlooked or not even thought of. I have decided that every Wednesday from here on out (please don’t get mad if I don’t make it for EVERY Wednesday) I will be recommending or Wcommending two things that people need to try or look at.

Ok so here it goes….

For the first item that people need to be exposed to is:

mylifeisaverage.com

This site is HILARIOUS and it will put you in a good mood throughout your day and/or make your day. It will also get you thinking about things that you could possibly post on the site.

Number 2:

Ok so I work at Starbucks and if you have been hiding in a shell or under a rock, we now have INSTANT coffee. Ok there is NO need for people to get all snooty until you try it. It is called VIA. We have Italian Roast and Columbia. You can have them in hot water or cold water, BUT what you REALLY need to try is putting one of these in some chocolate milk and BAM you have yourself an iced mocha.

SOOOOOOOO

If you would like to purchase some lovely VIA you should come to the Starbucks store on 39th Street and purchase some.

I sound like a snooty coffee snob, ok well I am, but I know that sometimes I really want some coffee but I don’t want to make an entire pot, this is EXCELLENT for this.

I hope that you take the time over this next week and let me know what you think about these two wcommendations!!

One Response to “Wcommendation Wednesday”

  1. hannahruthie October 14, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    I love the word wcommendations. It makes me smile every time I say it in my head.

Leave a Reply

