Aborting the USA

25 Nov

I leave in 67 days.

I am moving to Japan in 67 days. This means that I actually have less than that to hang out with my friends and family. I have to take into account that I will be working, sleeping, hanging out with the family, or hanging out with the friends.

So, if you would like to hang out, let me know. We should schedule something fun to do. I love to eat good food, drink coffee, sit and chit chat, play (some) games, and shop. If you like to do any of those things, awesome, we shall have a great time.

5 Responses to “Aborting the USA”

  1. Nathan November 25, 2009 at 9:54 pm #

    December 26th/27th – I call it!!! We need to do something then!

    First comment!

  2. hannahruthie November 25, 2009 at 9:54 pm #

    I want to be able to hang out with you before you leave!! No fair! :[ It’s going to be forever until I see you! Thank God for Tuesday!

  3. Bri November 25, 2009 at 10:32 pm #

    Umm, yes please!! 🙂

  4. Marc November 26, 2009 at 12:23 am #

    Japan…wow!! I can’t wait to hear about it! I’m sure you’ll have plenty to share!

  5. Melissa December 5, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    I want to hang out with you! How about you come up here on the 11th or 12th of this month and we can go to Becca’s baby shower together and spend time with each other? Does that sound like a date? Maybe?

Leave a Reply

