Anticipation

8 Jul

I am so looking forward to the next 2 months of life.

1 month from today I will be leaving Japan to go to Australia. I am soooo excited.

Reasons why I am excited:

* English

* Beach

* Australian accents

* Scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef

* Rainforest

* Target

* Movies

* Church

It will be a grand time with my dear friend Jessica Wilson.

2 months from today I will be frantically cleaning my apartment because Hannah Ruthie will be visiting me. Holllaa! I am so excited for some BFFness in my life. We will be hanging out in Tokyo and adventuring around Sendai. She will also get to meet my cute children.

This is going to be a great 2 months. I’m sure that I will be blogging a lot these next two months, so get your read on!

One Response to “Anticipation”

  1. hannahruthie July 8, 2010 at 10:23 pm #

    I like that Australian accents made it on your list. Oh man, there better be attractive faces that comes along with those accents.
    Oh and I just eeeee’d out loud to myself. I. am. so. excited!!!!

Leave a Reply

