Camp.

27 Jul

Summer Camp.

It was so much fun. I loved every moment of it: from getting to scare my kids in the haunted house to eating with them to helping them make tie-dye t-shirts to waking them up in the morning to getting drooled on to getting sneezed on to laughing with my kids. Everything. SO much fun.

Today we went to the beach and the Missourian in me FREAKED out. Loveeee the ocean. But now I don’t know if I am lovin this sunburn that I have. wah wah wahhhhh

Some quotes from camp:

“Ms. Mallory, I skunked 2 times last night. I was sleeping and then I woke up and AH!” -Thomas

“Yah, Thomas skunked right in my face!”-Timothy

“Ms. Mallory, why your legs always so hairy?”- Anna

“Ms. Mallory, I saw your eye thing.”- Sylvia

“Oh yeah?”-Me

“Yes, you were sleeping with mouth open.”- Sylvia

“Ms. Mallory, I love you. You are my MeySen Momma.”- Lance, Julie and Sylvia all at random times

One Response to “Camp.”

  1. hannahruthie July 27, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    Precious! your kids are so darn cute!

Leave a Reply

