BFF

21 Sep

I am currently at a loss for words on how marvelous it was to see my best friend for the first time in over a year.

She traveled all the way to Japan to hang out with me in this strange land.

We laughed and talked about our favorite memories together. We made new memories. She made some new friends.

I am so incredibly thankful for Hannah’s friendship. I feel refreshed and my heart feels fuller because of our time together.

I wish I could write about all of the awesome things that we did together, but I am seriously at a loss for words.

Maybe they will appear in a few days.

Grateful.

One Response to “BFF”

  1. Hannah Ruthie September 22, 2010 at 3:32 am #

    So many tears.

    It was such a blessing to be there and to hang out and adventure with you.

    Love you Mal.

Leave a Reply

