Wee Wednesday…. on Thursday night

30 Sep

My friend Maegan decided that she wanted to guest post with me.

These are our answers.

Mallory: bold

Maegan: Italics

{one} what is your biggest pet peeve?

Rudeness and Sarcasm

{two} what is your favorite dessert?

Chocolate pudding brownies and The Great Wall of Chocolate from P.F. Changs

{three} what is the first thing you notice about people?

How hairy the person is and smile

{four} are you usually late, early or right on time?

Always early and early

{five} have you ever fired a gun?

Yes, and I didn’t lock my arms so the back fire from the gun made me punch myself in the face with the gun. Yes I have… I’m from Texas.

{six} are you right-handed or left-handed?

right and right

{seven} which do you prefer: coke or pepsi?

Coke but only if it is Diet Coke. I’m not a big fan of soda but maybe coke over pepsi.

{eight} do you dance crazy when no one is looking?

I dance crazy when people ARE looking. Hmmm… sometimes. But I don’t always have the urge to “bust a move”.

{nine} what’s your favorite movie snack?

Milkduds. ::puzzled look:: Sour patch kids with delicious popcorn with butter AND a pickle. Only if it is a three hour movie.

{ten} do you scream on roller coasters?

Always. Heck yes! Y’all must be crazy if you don’t. (She’s from Thee Texas)

So the entire time that we did this all we did was laugh.

“Who is going to read this?”- Maegan

“The whole world, duh!” – Me

5 Responses to “Wee Wednesday…. on Thursday night”

  1. Julia September 30, 2010 at 11:26 pm #

    haha I said I notice a smile first too, but I’d be lying if I said I didn’t notice really hairy people! Although I only really notice if they are really hairy or really hairless. I rarely make note of people who have normal amounts of hair.

    Ok. This might be the weirdest comment ever.

    p.s. I love your blog! I’m a newbie

    • mallyeryn September 30, 2010 at 11:48 pm #

      hahaha I love this comment! “normal amounts of hair”

      haha I’m glad that you decided to stop by!

  2. hannahruthie October 1, 2010 at 4:01 am #

    I only ever post these for you and Katy, but I love doing it.

    {one} what is your biggest pet peeve?
    Laziness

    {two} what is your favorite dessert?
    my mom’s blackberry cobbler

    {three} what is the first thing you notice about people?

    smile – if they smile with their whole face, or just a wimpy smile

    {four} are you usually late, early or right on time?
    depends, to work I’m always early, to everything else, just a tad late

    {five} have you ever fired a gun?
    oh maegan… totally made me laugh. I’ve fired a rifle a couple times. nbd

    {six} are you right-handed or left-handed?

    right

    {seven} which do you prefer: coke or pepsi?
    I can’t really tell the difference. but probably coke… just because it has a cooler can.

    {eight} do you dance crazy when no one is looking?
    I agree with Maegan… I don’t usually have that urge to bust a move. But I do sing like crazy when no one’s listening.

    {nine} what’s your favorite movie snack?

    popcorn. with extra butter.

    {ten} do you scream on roller coasters?

    definitely! even if it’s not scary… like that flounder ride at DisneySea

    “Who is going to read this?” ME! I’m reading it!! Tell Maegan I said hi.

  3. stephjoyce October 1, 2010 at 5:48 am #

    I love the great wall of chocolate and milkduds! we should go out to eat together sometime 🙂

  4. bet365 October 3, 2010 at 1:02 am #

    how are you!This was a really impressive topic!
    I come from endland, I was fortunate to discover your subject in wordpress
    Also I get much in your theme really thanks very much i will come daily

Leave a Reply

