Snapshot(s) Saturday

2 Oct

I have decided that here on my blog that I will dedicate Saturday’s to a few snapshots.

Snapshots of things that have meaning.

Things that have impacted my life.

This is Sylvia. This little girl means so much to me. She is a handful at times but she is one of the funniest and sweetest children that I have ever met in my life. I love her to pieces.

This little girl is Anna. She is one of a kind. This picture is so powerful. She is one of the girliest girls that I know. She is afraid to do almost anything scary. BUT she will hunt for hours at a time for grasshoppers, frogs, and crickets.

What picture is on your heart today?

Answers: 0 entries so far… you’re next!


  1. You are next…
    Click here to enter
2 Responses to “Snapshot(s) Saturday”

  1. hannahruthie October 3, 2010 at 10:41 am #

    I LOVE these pictures. Sylvia looks precious! And Anna.. I miss the marbles-in-mouth “Miss Hannah” and “Miss Mallelly!”

  2. bet365 italia October 4, 2010 at 7:39 am #

    hi!This was a really admirable subject!
    I come from milan, I was luck to discover your subject in wordpress
    Also I get much in your topic really thanks very much i will come daily

Leave a Reply

