Wee Wednesday

7 Oct

Okay so it was still Wednesday when I started this but now it is Thursday.

Sad day

{one} grilled or fried?

I am totally a grilled food girl. I’m not big on fried food.

{two} if you could change one thing about where you live, without worrying about money, what would you change?

I would make my kitchen bigger so my table didn’t have to sit in my bedroom.

{three} what is your favorite time of day?

The morning. I love relaxing in the morning and taking my sweet time to get ready.

{four} what’s your favorite cereal?

I dunno. I haven’t had cereal in a loonnggg time.

{five} do you open your mouth when you put mascara on?

Of course!!!

{six} if you could make any fictional character come to life, which would it be?

The fat little mice from Cinderella

{seven} what are your favorite pizza toppings?

Black Olive, green pepper, pepperoni, and lots o cheese

{eight} are you a heavy or a light sleeper?

I used to be a really heavy sleeper and now I would say that I am more of a moderate sleeper.

{nine} what is your favorite board game?

I don’t play games.

{ten} what star/celebrity do most people say you look like?

The girl from Hairspray

4 Responses to “Wee Wednesday”

  1. bahava October 7, 2010 at 12:24 am #

    you don’t play games??? like not at all? like no games?

    • bahava October 7, 2010 at 12:29 am #

      hahaha, okay i realized that comes across a little strong. but i love you 🙂

      • mallyeryn October 7, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

        I don’t like playing strategy games. I am too competitive for them. Or, I am just a sad loser. I like mindless games.

  2. hannahruthie October 9, 2010 at 4:58 am #

    {one} grilled or fried?
    grilled. fried is just too much.

    {two} if you could change one thing about where you live, without worrying about money, what would you change?

    there are so many things that could be fixed about my parents house… but I think I would just move. I would move me.. yeah that’s what I would change. I want to be back in the city.

    {three} what is your favorite time of day?
    when I’m alone? morning. with people? LOVE that time right before bed when deep conversations just flow naturally.

    {four} what’s your favorite cereal?

    honey bunnies. snooty organic cereal.

    {five} do you open your mouth when you put mascara on?

    who doesn’t? it would take too much effort.

    {six} if you could make any fictional character come to life, which would it be?

    your answer was hilarious… literally loling. probably peter pan.

    {seven} what are your favorite pizza toppings?

    Black Olive, canadian bacon, pineapple

    {eight} are you a heavy or a light sleeper?

    depends on the night. if i’m already asleep and something is loud, ill probably sleep through it… getting to sleep, it needs to be pretty quiet.

    {nine} what is your favorite board game?

    well i dont really like board games as much as i like interactive games… like apples to apples.
    and I like Phase 10 a lot too.

    and I beg to differ… weren’t you in the group that LOVED PIT?

    {ten} what star/celebrity do most people say you look like?
    I’ve gotten Audrey Hepburn a few times, but I don’t think so… I’m just unique.

Leave a Reply

