Question

29 Nov

What is the most exciting thing that you have looked forward to?

It cannot be getting married or having a baby.

Mine… besides moving to Japan, it is getting on a plane to go home to America in 24 days. I tear up every time I look at my countdown.

24 days and counting

6 Responses to “Question”

  1. hannahruthie November 29, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    Why can I not say getting married?! What about falling in love? Or is that the same thing? šŸ™‚

    I also cannot wait to hug some online friends in real life. No dates of course, but someday I will.

    • mallyeryn November 29, 2010 at 11:13 am #

      No can’t be getting married. Falling in love is different. :] The reason why you cannot put getting married or having a baby is because everyone wants that. :] I wanted some different ideas.

      • hannahruthie November 29, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

        Ok… well then, I am excited for falling in love. šŸ™‚

  2. hannahruthie November 29, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    Oh, PS, SO EXCITED for you to go home!! I can’t believe it’s coming so quickly!

  3. Robin Leavy November 30, 2010 at 10:00 am #

    Well after your coming home for Christmas (so excited!) then it would be owning a home in Ireland!!

    • hannahruthie December 2, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

      I’m coming to visit you when you have that home in Ireland. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

