Jobs

25 Jan

Right now I am in a pickle.

Yes, I just said that.

I have been applying for jobs almost every day for the past week. I have applied for jobs all over Kansas City and then I decided heck, why not apply for jobs in other countries.

So my current situation of waiting and waiting and waiting keeps taking me back to my word.

Delight.

I need to remind myself to delight in the Lord because He knows what he is doing. He will provide me with a job. He will help me get my student loans paid off.

But in the mean time if you know of any lovely jobs out there for me… please list away…

 

2 Responses to “Jobs”

  1. thuginmyveins January 25, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    also, you can get your loans deffered if you’re unemployed 🙂 THAT my friend, is something I thank God for, fo sho.

  2. Nathan January 25, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    You can also apply for jobs in Seattle 🙂 I’m sure they would love you! I don’t know of any specific ones though.

Leave a Reply

