2nd Year

6 Apr

Well if you don’t follow me on Twitter or you aren’t my friend on Facebook, you don’t know that I will be staying a 2nd year here at MeySen.

I have been blessed with this job. The Lord has made it loud and clear that He wants me to stay in Japan. I mean, I said that I didn’t want to leave.

I have the wonderful opportunity to get to teach the Toddlers class. These precious children are 3 years old. I am SOO excited!

Along with teaching Toddlers in the morning, I will be subbing for almost every other program that you can think of. I will also be teaching High School on Monday and Thursday nights.

Along with getting to teach precious Japanese 3 year olds, I also got to move into a really awesome apartment. It is much bigger than my last one. I feel so blessed.

I think about all that has happened in my 24th year of life. I am seriously blown away.

The only verse that comes to my mind…

“Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart.” Psalm 37:4

What is the Lord doing in your life?

Leave a Reply

