Water Play

11 Jul

If I haven’t said it before, let me say it now…

I love my job.

Days when the sun in shining and it is warm outside, we get to go play in the water.

Yes, that is right. I get to wear athletic shorts and a t-shirt to work. Oh and my swimsuit.

I get to splash 3 and 4 year olds all morning long.

Here are some pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Does it make you want to move to Japan?

Just sayin’

 

2 Responses to “Water Play”

  1. Katy July 11, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    love love it! now if i could plant that in africa, i’d be there =)
    love you girl!

    • mallyeryn July 11, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

      It is so much fun! Now only if Africa and Japan were closer so then we could visit more often. :]

Leave a Reply

