Testing 1, 2, 3

24 May

Tap tap tap… is this thing on?

Hello friends. It has been quiet some time since I have updated you all on my life. I am sorry that I haven’t been blogging as much. I guess you can say I kinda got out of the swing of it.

Life is busy here in Japan. I’m working a lot and that is good… keeps me busy and my mind off of things. I don’t have hours to sit around and think. I have been told that this is not good. But, with working so much, I haven’t been able to talk to you all as much.

What is going on in your life? Anything new and exciting? Got any great trips planned? You know me.. I love a good vacation to any corner of the Earth.

Speaking of vacations… I have been on two and I need to tell all about it, in another post.

I hope you all are doing well. Please, leave me a comment to tell me about your life and what is going on.

I miss you!!!

Leave a Reply

