Hello from the other side…

22 Nov

Hello from the other siiiiiiiiide. Sorry… had to do it.

Well, I figured it’s time to dust this thing off and start writing again. It’s been quite some time. Life has changed a WHOLE bunch.

Moved home from Japan. Bought a house. Got married. Got pregnant. Had a baby. And now you’re all caught up. :]

This week I’ve been thinking about Thanksgiving. This is my first Thanksgiving at home with my family since 2009! I can’t believe it. I’m so thankful to be home with family this year and to be sharing it with my little bundle of joy.

I’m not sure exactly what direction I want to take this blog. I’ve thought about offer up advice on how I earn some extra money being a stay at home mom. I’ve thought about sharing our life. I’ve thought about fun DIY stuff. Who knows what direction it will go, but I hope you stay along for the ride.

I hope y’all have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

